Summer School

Summer School 2019

We run a free to access Summer School, which is open to all with no audition process, for young people aged 11-25.

Young people will learn everything from dance, singing, acting, script writing, improvisation and much more!

It will be in the Merseyside Youth Association (MYA) on Hanover Street from Tuesday 30th July until Friday 23rd August.

This year, our Summer School will run on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 10am to 4pm.

Check out the dates below:

Tuesday 30 July – Thursday 1 August
Tuesday 6 August – Thursday 8 August
Tuesday 13 August – Thursday 15 August
Tuesday 20 August – Thursday 22 August (performance week)

To attend please register your interest by emailing [email protected] or phone

0151 702 5892

| Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design